Reviews

Marc
2/28/2019
Came extremely fast! Great food!
Frances
12/25/2018
Delish
Susan
12/24/2018
Foid is always good here. Courteous staff, fast service
Donna
12/21/2018
Food was great as always.
kathleen
12/21/2018
Most of the food was very good, but the chicken with peppers and onions, tasted terrible. The chicken had a funny taste. I called them, but they said it was fine.
Dianna
12/18/2018
NEVER disappointed!!
Dianna
12/18/2018
Best in the area...highly recommend
Dianna
12/18/2018
Tempura dinner very good n big portion
Dianna
12/18/2018
Best in the area
Concetta
12/12/2018
Great!
Peter
12/10/2018
Food was great!!! Crispy Wings was an ENORNUS size!!!
Donna
11/24/2018
Easy ordering, so much more to choose from than most Chinese places. Great food.. the best in Shirley, and very fast delivery. Awesome!
Angela
11/18/2018
Would be 5 stars if the chicken rice soup wasn't missing
David
11/10/2018
Great quality food
April
11/4/2018
Driver was super nice and the food was soooo good. Definitely ordering from them again
Bonnie
11/1/2018
Requested the broccoli be cooked to very very tender but was cooked till firm. This has happened several times in the past.
Michelle
10/16/2018
Food was way to salty
Donna
10/2/2018
Food was great and arrived fast.
Donna
9/19/2018
Food was good and priced well. I will reorder.
Tracy
9/13/2018
my favorite chinese food, everything is so good
Dianna
9/10/2018
Best Chinese food
Colleen
9/8/2018
Very good thank you
Dianna
8/31/2018
Always awesome
Dianna
8/31/2018
Best Chinese food in the area!!
Andreanicole
7/30/2018
Delicious food
Justin
7/19/2018
Everything was excellent. You can't go wrong with this place
carlos
7/17/2018
May gardens is the BEST. I order online and they always get it just right. *****LOVE THEM
Margaret
7/17/2018
Everytime I order I try to add something new that I haven't had before. Have to say that I'm never disappointed with this restaurant...the pineapple curry fried rice was terrific! They are always careful with the level of spice you have requested!
Justin
6/10/2018
Garlic Honey Wings are great
paul
5/16/2018
Awesome
paul
4/27/2018
Awesome food was great
Margaret
3/29/2018
Overall great food!
Alexa
3/26/2018
Delivery was quick, the driver was polite and friendly, and the food was very tasty.
Terri
3/25/2018
Food is very flavorful although they doubled the order on one of the combos. Was fine though, was used for lunch the next day!
jessica
3/9/2018
Yummy! Thank you!
Darrin
2/22/2018
Had a great experience i ordered thru the ap...got here when they said they would be here the food was excellent i had the seafood deluxe and everything seem freshly made.Highly recommend eating here
Bonnie
1/31/2018
great Yang Chow fried rice
Christine
1/8/2018
Food was good, but took 65 minutes to arrive (late on a week night) and was barely warm when it got here. Love their food though! This was the first time that's ever happened. Otherwise they would normally get 5 stars from me!
Dianna
1/8/2018
Absolute number 1 Chinese food in the area
Diane
12/5/2017
Delivery was fast!
Vanessa
11/27/2017
The food was good. Got doughnuts though which I didn't order so they could have been from someone else's order and it got mixed up by mistake.
Susan
11/14/2017
Best around!
Justin
10/27/2017
Best take out around
michael
10/26/2017
A++++++++++++
Roberta
10/26/2017
Delivery takes about a half hour which isn't so bad. Food is great and tastes fresh. I just wish they read the delivery notes because every time I order they go to my neighbors apartment!
Mike
10/15/2017
Top notch takeout
carlos
9/26/2017
The best. Thank you
Elizabeth
9/24/2017
I love the freshness of the food at May Garden! The inari is amazing and the kani salad is the best I've ever had! The portions are very generous and the convenience of the app make ordering very easy!
Any questions please call us.